Eteläsuomi

Helsinki

Kalle Erkkola

Osastonjohtaja
050 341 4848
kalle.erkkola@berner.fi
Sipoo

Bengt Aspelin

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 579 2513
bengt.aspelin@berner.fi
Kirkkonummi

Jussi Peltonen

Tuotepäällikkö
040 7769 729
jussi.peltonen@berner.fi
Pornainen

Petteri Perttola

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 579 2462
petteri.perttola@berner.fi
Nurmijärvi

Pasi Pulkkanen

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 579 2645
pasi.pulkkanen@berner.fi
Kouvola

Kyösti Skippari

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
0500 193163
kyosti.skippari@berner.fi
Hämeenlinna

Asko Myllymäki

Asiakkuuspäällikkö
040 553 4755
asko.myllymaki@berner.fi
Helsinki

Maarit Viljakainen

(rehun säilöntäaineet) Tuote- ja myyntikoordinaattori.
0400 222 961
maarit.viljakainen@berner.fi